18:07 & 10.03.04
Don't you forget!

I don't know how long I can last. I'm not going to California to see my baby cause it would just be too expensive and he's really busy with work and other shit right now so we wouldn't be able to spend all that much time together.

Instead I'm staying here and I'm going to plan my birthday party. I think I wanna have a birthday dinner at Matteo's and then convene at Level 2 for some dancing and clubbin. I'm not for sure yet though how it's all going to go down. I don't know if I want to have a party for my gay friends and one for my straight friends or what...it'll be confusing. I think I'll just get together my closest friends and hope we can all get along and nobody will be weirded out. I know most of my close straight friends here will be very cool with it, so it's all good. We can all manage to get along...it's just...who to invite??

I wish I could see my baby. I miss him and we talk every night and it is awesome. They fucking shut my phone off today so I have to wait till Friday to pay them cause I am SOOOOO broke!! I can't wait for this check to come in cause it's a lot of money. My tax returns should be coming soon too so I can finally fucking get a car!

I can't wait!

I really have nothing else to say. It's not like I'm bored with this, it's just there's really NOT that much going on in my life. Just work, work, work and being lazy on my off days.

JR and I are friends again so that's a very good thing. We've been spending a lot of time together and it's been nice to have him back in my life and we have just forgotten about the past and moved on from it. He's a good guy.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com