20:56 & 24.06.03
Sometimes I don't call like I don't care at all...

Well I learned the hard way that I shouldn't give out the link to my diary to just anyone. I made the mistake of giving it to someone who didn't necessarily appreciate what I said about Chad, so he basically narced me out and exposed me for all I am. Chad seemed mad at first because what I wrote was private, but I think he calmed down once I told him I would change the name and once I told him that NO ONE knows who I REALLY am and NO ONE knows who HE really is...so I hope I calmed him down. I asked him to read it himself, but he refused. He said he doesn't understand why people do an online diary, he thinks it's stupid. I tried to explain the reason I started this in the first place.

I like to get my thoughts out and I was never the kind to write things down. I have grown up with computers and I've always typed everything down. Everything seems to flow from my mind to my fingers faster than if I was writing. I'm a very impatient person and I want to get down everything FAST. I like getting my thoughts on here because no one knows the REAL me and I like to see what people think of my writing. I like reading other people's thoughts and I'm glad I stumbled upon this site. It's hard to hold all your feelings in, it helps to just let it all go and we all have different ways of doing it. This is MY way.

Speaking of getting feelings out, I am still so freakin lonely. We had Open Ranks today and Flag Detail and I saw this cute guy today. I've noticed him around base before and I know he's pretty new, so hopefully he'll be here for awhile. He is sooo cute and he has eyes that you just want to fall into! I'm not for sure if he's on my team or not, but I would love to find out. I have become a more social person, but I was still too shy to ask him. I kept staring at him though and making it pretty obvious. He just smiled right back. He seems pretty quiet, but I hope one day I casually bump into him and we get to talking. I noticed a ring on his finger, but I couldn't tell if it was a wedding ring or not. It was silver...most wedding rings aren't silver, are they?

So yeah, he's my next target. He's TOO cute and I hope I can get him to open up. I hope I see him around more often too. I hate making the first move though...

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com