13:51 & 27.06.03
If I could, I'd set the world on fire!

Say fuck the world!

Fuck the world!

If I only could

I'd set the world on fire

Fuck them all!

Fuck them all!

Man fuck you fuck me fuck us fuck tom fuck Mary fuck us fuck dairy

fuck the west coast and fuck everybody on the east eat shit and die but fuck off at least

fuck preschoolers fuck rulers kings and queens and gold jewelers

fuck wine coolers fuck chickens fuck ducks everybody in your crew sucks!

Dumb mother fucks!

Fuck critics fuck your review even if you like me fuck you

fuck your mom fuck your moms momma fuck the Beastie Boys and the Dolly Lama

fuck the rain forest fuck a Forrest Gump you probably like it in the rump

fuck a shoe pump fuck the real dealin fuck all the fakes

fuck all fifty-two states!

Ooh!

And fuck you!

If I only could

I'd set the world on fire

Say fuck the world!

Fuck the world!

If I only could

I'd set the world on fire

Fuck them all!

Fuck them all!

If I only could

I'd set the world on fire

Say fuck the world!

Fuck the world!

If I only could

I'd set the world on fire

Fuck them all!

Fuck them all!

Fuck Oprah fuck opera fuck a soap opera fuck a pop locker and a cock blocker

fuck your girlfriend I probably did her already fuck Kyle and his brother Tom Petty jump steady!

My homie fuck him what ya gonna do?

Fuck that bitch, fuck you!

Yeah well fuck you too!

Don�t bother trying to analyze these rhymes and this song I say fuck ninety-three times!

Fuck the president fuck you welfare fuck you government and fuck Fred Bear!

Fuck Nugent like anybody gives a fuck you like to hunt a lot so fucking what?!

Fuck disco, Account of Montey Crisco, fuck Sisqo, and Jack and Jerry Brisco,

and fuck everyone who went down with the Titanic in a panic Im like fuck you all!

If I only could

I'd set the world on fire

Say fuck the world!

Fuck the world!

If I only could

I'd set the world on fire

Fuck them all!

Fuck them all!

If I only could

I'd set the world on fire

Say fuck the world!

Fuck the world!

If I only could

I'd set the world on fire

Fuck them all!

Fuck them all!

Fuck Celine Dion and fuck Dion Worwick you both make me sick suck my dick!

Fuck the Berlin wall both sides of it and fuck Lyle Lovett whoever the fuck that is!

Fuck everybody in the hemisphere fuck them across the world and fuck them right here!

You know that guy that operates the Rouge River Draw Bridge in Delray and Jefferson fuck him!!

Fuck your idea fuck your gonorrhea fuck your diarrhea Rocky Miavea fuck your wife your homie did he's fucking you!

Fuck the police and a 502!

Fuck Spin, Rolling Stone, and fuck Vine fuck everybody inside!

Whoevers on the cover fuck his mother fuck your little brothers homie from around the way and fuck Violent J!

-- "Fuck the World" by Insane Clown Posse

I went out and bought their CD just for that song because I was so pissed and I needed some release to let all my anger out.

My roommate and I failed room inspections today. It was for stupid ass reasons too. He left a plastic watch out and they counted that as a "Security Violation" and I had my checkbook laying out...actually my checkbook was out in the open, but it was kinda hidden. It was SO hidden that they didn't SEE it the last time they did room inspections. Hmmmmm interesting! They counted that as a "Security Violation" too. Well fuck them! They NEVER do inspections on Friday, but of course, next week is Fourth of July weekend so they need all these volunteers for stuff. Well if I get phased back, guess who's going to have to volunteer?? Good ole ME! Yay for Tech School! They did this on purpose, I know it! I pray to God that I don't get phased back any time soon because I just phased UP to Phase 3 so now I don't have a curfew on the weekends. I'm not partying this weekend cause I wanna be there for my friend who just got his wisdom teeth taken out.

I feel like getting drunk tonight, but I know that because of how shitty I feel; I'll drink WAY too much to try and drink away my sorrows. I wanna get off base this weekend, I can't stay in this room because I might HAVE to next weekend.

GRRRR it makes me soo angry. We have Thurs, Fri and all weekend off next week! If I have to be Phase 1 that weekend...someone is going down!

Other than all that bullshit, my day has been quite peachy.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com