20:37 & 30.06.03
Let me get mine, you get yours!

Christina Aguilera has one of the most beautiful voices I have ever heard. I finally get to enjoy her new CD that my mommy sent me from home. I'm having a cool, calm, collected moment here just chillin in my dorm with the stereo blaring, the Xbox on and the my lazy ass sitting in a comfy chair writing this entry.

I should have went to study hall today. We have a test tomorrow over Block 4 and I haven't really grasped all the main ideas, but I'm praying that everything will be OK. My friend Josh got a car today so we drove around the base enjoying some kind of freedom. I cannot wait until this weekend, I think we have plans to get wasted. Maybe I can somehow get Tammy to spend some Fourth of July time with me. It amazes me sometimes that I'm actually developing a crush on a girl! I'm not going to sit here and say that it's wrong, because I have always thought the female body was sexy...I am just not that attracted to it as I am the male form.

There's something about Tammy that just gets to me. We spent a lot of time together in class and outside of class. We had a Commander's Call today and she sat right beside me. I just wanted to reach over and cuddle with her and I kept getting mixed signals from her. I know she likes someone else, but I keep hoping that there is a part of her that likes me too. I dunno, I always get stuck developing a crush on a girl who just wants to be my "friend." I always somehow become one of the girls...maybe it is my destiny just to be plain GAY!

I'm also afraid that if Tammy and I do develop something...I won't be as happy as I could be if I was with a guy. I still constantly check out guys and wonder who is and who isn't around this base. I hope that by maybe going off base I can find me a good civilian guy. I still constantly check out that really cute shy guy that I see on base all the time. I guess only time will tell.

I also want to take this time to thank everyone who has stopped by! I'm pretty new at this whole Gold Membership, but this diary of mine will hopefully grow into a more unique and original site. I have made a few banners to advertise and I hope you enjoyed your visit! Keep signing that guestbook and leaving me notes, I like 'em!

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com