20:05 & 29.06.03
I'll free your mind

I think that I am officially addicted to Xbox!! Help me!! My roommate has had one for the longest time and I never really sat down and played it cause most of the games he owns are sports games. Well he bought this cool ass baseball game so I started playing that and kicking everyone's ass in it!! I am a very competitive person and I love playing games where I actually win, so I kept challenging my friends to a game. I hated it when I lost! Now I play this soccer game all the time cause it's actually pretty easy to beat the computer.

Today was the big kicker cause I went out and bought Spiderman. I have been playing it now for the past 3 hours!! Geez...my butt is numb I think. It's really really fun, but challenging. That's what I love about first person games. I like the challenge and learning new things as you go along.

I love my mommy!! I went to the post office and there waiting for me were two packages from her. One was a bunch of DVD's from home that I have asked for. I only really cared about Moulin Rouge, Buffy the first Season, and Fight Club cause I miss watching those! Not only did she send me my DVD's, but she PACKED the box with all kinds of candy!! I'm talking Gobstoppers, Wild Berry Dots, Runts, and Kettle Corn Popcorn!! WOO HOO!! In the other package was my big huge binder of CD's from home. I am now content. I have everything I could ever ask for. My dorm is now offically complete...I guess. LOL! She also sent me my photo album and that brought back a lot of memories. Especially seeing Chris...wow, I forgot how much I miss him and Kevin. There's a lot of pics that I love looking at over and over again. I miss my friends so much. I hope they know I love them all!! Don't worry peeps, I will be home for a little bit when I graduate!!

We ended up not going to the movies today. Rich is being a big bitch! I called him around 2:30 and he still hasn't called me back!! He's gonna hear from me when I see him! His roommate said he went to the gym, but he has been nowhere to be found. I've mostly sat around today playing Xbox, watching Buffy on DVD, and spending money that I don't have! Our room is a complete mess and we desperatly need to clean it just in case they decide to be bitches and inspect it tomorrow.

There's a rumor going around that we're not having PC tomorrow. I can only hope!!

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com