18:09 & 01.07.03
You're everywhere to me!

Just one more day and I will have four days of absolute freedom! If only I knew what I was doing those four days, I could be satisfied. Unfortunately, I do not have a car, so I will most likely be staying on base and just catching the shuttle to different places. I definitely want to go to the movies and see T3 and Charlie's Angels 2! That will be on my agenda. Hopefully my friend Josh will be my little bitch and drive me around. HEY! He uses my computer non stop! Do you even know how many burned CD's he has cause of me?! I deserve a few car rides here and there. We're both sick and tired of this boring base, we want OUT!!

My thoughts of Tammy are starting to diminish so soon. I have come to some sort of conclusion that a relationship between the two of us will probably not work out. It's not like she thinks of me that way anywayz. I know who she likes and even though I don't approve, I'm going to let her live her own life. I don't need to go through all the drama of being with a girl and secretly wishing I was with a guy. I have been patient this long...I can wait a little longer. There's this guy on base who I know for sure is staying on base all weekend...I really think he is one of the most adorable people in the world. He's really nice and funny and I haven't really gotten a chance to get to know him. Hopefully this weekend will be my chance and we can hang out. I can fantasize about him, LOL! I don't know if he is gay or not, we all know that I WISH he was, but whatever.

Matt and I still haven't spoken in so long. The investigator came and spoke with him about my security clearance and according to Matt, he had very nice things to say about me, which shocked me! I figured he would tell the guy about my private life and how I'm a "flaming homosexual." I just know that you should never get on Matt's bad side. I hope I'm NOT on his bad side, I might send him an e-mail or something and maybe he will respond. Who knows. There's a part of me that does honestly miss him.

One more thing: I got my first 100% on a test today!! WOO HOO!! Maybe NOT going to study hall is a good thing!

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com