13:08 & 13.07.03
SWEET SURRENDER

WOW! I just had the scare of my life today!! I was just lying in my bed minding my own business and watching TV. All of a sudden I hear a knock on my door and loud booming voice of "MTL!" I didn't think anything of it at first, I thought it was someone joking around, then the door just suddenly comes open and in walks in a Military Training Leader...bascially the people that we have to report to and the people that watch over us here at good ole Tech School. I was FREAKING out because just last night we had some good ole Barcardi O3's in our room. The biggest rule to break is to NOT have alcohol in the dorm rooms. You can get Remedial Military Training, which is like Basic Training for a weekend. It's crazy! My heart was beating sooo fast and I was shaking when he started searching our room. The bag of empty bottles was sitting right out in the open and my roommate hurridly put his laundry overtop the bag and the MTL didn't notice it. PHEW! I was so scared. He left and told us to have a nice day. WOW! My roommate and I just looked at each other like, "What the hell just happened?!"

We will NEVER be doing that again, I promise you that. I will never break the rules like I have been here lately. It's so easy to, but when you get caught, that's pretty much the end. I can't believe I've become such a bad boy since I've joined the military. I have broken so many rules here, it's not even funny. I have broken phase, I have had alcohol in my room, I have supplied alcohol to minors, it's freakin crazy! I guess society really does affect a person, because I see how many people here just don't give a shit anymore and they go out and break the rules all the time and never get caught. I think, "Hell, if they can do it, so can I." So I do it. I know it's bad, but it's kind of a thrill to know that it's bad. I was NEVER this bad back home...well I was kinda bad, but never had big repurcusions like you can have in the military. Military law is a lot more different than civilian law. You can get in a LOT more trouble here...it kinda sux.

But then again, weren't rules meant to be broken?

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com