13:16 & 13.07.03
I ain't trippin

Last night I was sad. It turns out that I am actually developing feelings for Tammy. I didn't want this to happen, but it is. I know it's pretty impossible for me to hook up with a guy and Tammy has always been around for me. She is beautiful in every way, she's nice, she's honest, she's funny. She reminds me a lot of Meghan and I think that's why I'm falling for her. I'm scared to see what could happen if I told her my true feelings. I would hate to see what happens if I told my gay friends I have a girlfriend! What really sux is that Tammy probably has NO interest in me whatsoever. I like to call myself her "rebound guy." I am the guy she runs to if Anthony ever hurt her. I HOPE he never hurts her, but if he does then I will be the shoulder she cries on. I was talking to my friend about it and he gave me an awesome word of advice. He said it's better to be the shoulder they cry on than to be the asshole that broke her heart.

I was also talking to another one of my friends and he said we would make a cute couple. He thought we were talking, and I told him I wish we were...

It's still very hard to be alone here. I went to the movies once again with this really cute guy and I just wanted to touch him so bad! My hormones are running on a rampage and I don't know how to stop them!!

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com