16:25 & 17.07.03
My A$$ is like...WO!

It's obvious that I haven't written in this thing in a while. The honest truth is that I have been busy with actually having a life. I usually go to school until 3 and then I end up going somewhere off base. Yesterday I went shopping with Tammy and even today I'm going to the movies. I guess I could write in this more often, but whenever I get back to my dorm I pretty much just pass out in my bed. I am always so dreadfully tired. I officially hate this place now. They are becoming more strict with the stupidest rules and it's really starting to piss me off. They're trying to turn this place into Basic Training all over again and I promise you that will never happen! Give us a friggin break!! Tech school is NOT supposed to be stressful. It's stressful enough going to a 8 hour long class and it's stressful enough worrying if I'm going to pass a test. I shouldn't have to worry about if I have a flashlight in uniform or if I left a freakin shell necklace out in my room! It's ridiculous!! When I get to Hawaii, I'm going to have my own room and I can keep it as dirty as I fucking want to!! Not that it's going to be dirty, but if I'm running late, I don't have to worry if my room is in "inspection order."

Speaking of inspections, we only got one demerit today!! Woo hoo!! We got good 341's pulled today for excellence in keeping our room clean. I don't think they were very thorough because our room is freakin dusty as hell! ((I don't think hell is dusty, but you get the idea.))

I cannot wait to get my digital camera. It should be on its way with some DVD's from my mom. I will finally have some recent pics of myself for the world to see!! Yay me!!

Yes I still feel lonely a lot and I still want a lot of boy's. I had a dream about a certain boy today...it was a pretty hott dream too. I'm not going to get into it because it seems that's all I ever talk about here lately. Everyone gets lonely...I should accept it.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com