12:36 & 19.07.03
I'll always remember...it was late afternoon...

Isn't it amazing how your parents can still bug you when they're at least 500 miles away?! My mom manages to bug the hell out of me through e-mails and phone calls. They are WORRY WARTS and it seems all they care about is money. At first it was my mother calling me all the time wondering when they were going to recieve their allottment from me. Every paycheck that I receive, about 3/4 of it goes to my parents to pay them back for getting me out of debt. I appreciate their help, but it just sux beyond all belief to have mostly all of my paycheck go to them and I'm stuck with jack! I bet they're even spending it on stupid stuff too. It's kinda weird that as soon as I move out they start spending all this money that suddenly came out of nowhere!!

Now my parents are happy because they're getting their money, but they still continue to be nosy and look at my bank account. OK so I made a few mistakes in the past and here lately I haven't been that good with my money, but I know I'm doing. I have to learn these mistakes myself right?! That way I know what NOT to do next time! I shouldn't have my parents looking over my shoulder my whole life. Well they seem to believe otherwise and my mom sent me an e-mail saying I need to be more careful with my money before I get in over my head like I did last time. I told her not to worry because I know what I'm doing. I'm a grown man now and I should be able to enjoy some kind of freedom. I already have enough rules and restrictions at this joke of a tech school.

I have been pretty busy with school and all that junk. I went to the movies Thursday night and saw Charlie's Angels 2...that was a BAD ASS movie!! The fighting scenes were freakin awesome and the special effects were an added bonus too! A lot of it was VERY unrealistic, but then again, it was just a movie! They are all soooo hott, especially in that scene when they go undercover as strippers. WOW! Last night I didn't really do anything particulary exciting. I was a very sweepy boy so I just chilled in my room with my friend Scott and we watched the first part of Gangs of New York. I woke up today and finished it. That movie was VERY well done and it actually went by faster than I thought. I thought it was going to drag out in parts, but every scene went by very quickly which surprised me. Cameron Diaz is HOTT and Leo has a FINE body. More shirtltess shots of him please :-)

Today I wanna see that new Mandy Moore movie but all my friends wanna see Bad Boys II...looks like they overrule damnitt. GRRR! It better be a good movie, I'm telling you that. Mandy Moore might just have to wait...

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com