17:19 & 22.07.03
Like an eagle needs its wings

Hey guess what? Come closer...I have a secret! I FAILED ROOM INSPECTIONS AGAIN!! Grrrr I officially hate this tech school and I'm beginning to seriously hate the military for what they're doing to my friends. If they even try to pull these stunts with me, I will go off!

My day was going peachy until lunch time and then some classmates decided they were gonna go off on our student leader because they didn't "feel" like marching. I am so sick and tired of hearing them whine about marching, it's fucking retarded. It's NOT that hard to march and he HAS to march us. He's just doing his job as a student leader. He's paranoid that he's going to get in trouble if he doesn't follow directions and I understand it. It's hard because he's also becoming a really good friend of mine because I'm the only one that completely understands. All the other student leaders just slack off and don't give a shit...he actually does, but not in a strict asshole kind of way.

So they got into a big argument and everyone was upset and Tammy and I just happened to walk into the middle of it. I'm NOT getting involved, but I do know they whine too damn much about marching to and from class. They think they own this damn base and it pisses me off. I'm just always the quiet one in the corner who never says anything, I choose to not get involved, I save my own ass!

Then I get to my room and see that I have failed my room inspections. What really pissed me off is the stupid demerits they gave me. Our light above the sink stopped working TODAY and I was going to get a work order for it, and they counted that as a demerit. Then there's this towel that hangs on a hook on the back of our bathroom and it always falls down when you close the door. They counted that as a demerit! It was an "unauthorized item". Unauthorized item my ASS! It's funny because my suite mate didn't get any demerits on the bathroom even though we SHARE the same damn bathroom.

This has not been a good day. Now I might be Phase 1 for a week and that's gonna suck. I can't duck out of this one like I did the last time. My roommate said I could blame him since he was the one who was SUPPOSED to clean the room today since he didn't have class till 7:30. I'll have to see how that goes. I can try the whole sympathy thing.

We have a wing run tomorrow. Yippee! It's where the whole base goes out and runs about 3 miles. We get to sleep in till 5:30! Woo hoo! Yes, 5:30 is sleeping in to me!

My roommate is moving out tomorrow. He officially graduates tomorrow and he's being stationed at Brooks AFB in San Antonio TX. Basically he's going back to where we had basic training. He's going to have mandatory PC every Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. I hope there isn't mandatory PC where I'm going. It might be too hot to do it in Hawaii! LOL...they need to let us enjoy the life there!

I have a digitial camera now and a web cam, so if you wanna see what I look like, get on Yahoo Messenger and look for NOMOREDRAMA5. That would be me :-)

I'm signing off now. I'm gonna look at this website my friend recommended to me. I'm going to make a "Wedding I'll NEVER Have" CD.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com