19:42 & 22.07.03
Cause I'm Kissing You...

Here's what I did since I was so bored today. I got this idea from my friend Leslie (Thanx girl!) I should market this CD and sell it to the world, but the CD is kind of personal to me, so I think I'll just keep it all to myself. If I hear of people using this playlist at their wedding I shall hunt them down and kill you. I AM in the military ya know! I have my ways of finding out where you live! Don't tempt me! I put together a playlist of the songs that I want to be played at my non-existent wedding. It's called "Songs From My Wedding That Will Never Happen!" Enjoy!

SONGS FROM MY WEDDING THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN

I. Prelude

So This is Love (Instrumental) from Walt Disney's Cinderella

Canon in D by Mozart

II. Processional

Kissing You (Instrumental)

III. Lighting of Candles

Kissing You by Desiree

IV. Recessional

Ode II Joy by Opera Babes

V. First Dance

Endless Love by Luther Vandross and Mariah Carey

VI. Father/Daughter Dance

Can You Feel the Love Tonight by Elton John

VII. Mother/Son Dance

Goodbye (The Saddest Word) by Celine Dion

VIII. Cutting of the Cake

Unchained Melody by the Righteous Brothers

IX. Dance Time!

Cha Cha Slide

How Many Licks by Lil Kim

Heaven (Triple Threat Remix) by DJ Sammy

X. Garter Dance

You Can Leave Your Hat On by Joe Cocker

XI. Slow Songs

Wonderful Tonight by Eric Clapton

If You're Not the One by Daniel Bedingfield

Heaven by Bryan Adams

Say a Little Prayer For You by the Cast of My Best Friend's Wedding

XII. Last Dance

Last Dance by Donna Summers

And there it is Ladies and Gentleman, tell me what you think!

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com