17:02 & 23.07.03
I'm just a son of a bitch

Today I walked into my room and was overcome with the devistating feeling of lonliness. My roommate has graduated and he has moved away. He's officially gone and I am here by myself. Normally I wouldn't mind, but I have grown so used to him being here that I got attatched. He was not only my roommate, but my friend. We shared the same friends and we hung out together. It's a sad day today. I miss him a lot more than I thought I would. It's funny how he did some things to bug the hell out of me, but now that he's gone, none of that matters.

My stomach has this weird sinking feeling and I think it's because he's gone and also because I was threatned today by another Airman. Yes, ladies and gentleman, I was once accused of "running my mouth" when I obviously did not. Why do these things get put on me?! Please explain that to me!! I just made ONE comment about how I'm sick and tired of people whining about marching. We HAVE to do it, so just do it, don't sit and complain about it. Well this one particular guy must have thought I was talking specifically about him so he threatned me and told me I need to watch what I say. He said he would give me something to whine about. I would really like to see him try! If he's talking about kicking my ass...then he's talking about going to jail too. I wanna see him throw the first punch, I will laugh in his face. I can't stand the asshole. He thinks he's little Mr. Popular, but this isn't a popularity contest, it's a freaking Air Force Base! Get it right!

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com