11:06 & 29.07.03
I worked really hard and my dream came true

Let's see...what all has happened since I last wrote. Wow! A lot!! I'm sitting here on my lunch break feeling kind of guilty that I haven't written in this thing for a while. I'm sorry but I've been really really busy!! I get class and then I'm so wore out. My weekend last week was crazy too. I was busy all day every day!

Anywayz, here's the big news: I have found someone else who is gay on this base!!! He's my really good friend who I've been hanging out with and I've always kinda thought he was, but I was never for sure. Well he finally got the internet and we talked online and it just kinda came out. I came out to him and he came out to me! I was soooo excited because I knew that I wasn't the only gay person in the freakin Air Force. I KNEW there had to be other people like that on this base and I have found ONE! LOL. No, there is not any hooking up going on, he's just a friend! But I'm glad he's my friend cause now I have someone that I can talk to about that kind of stuff.

I still feel kinda lonely cause I see everyone hooking up around me. It also sux cause this guy has a big crush on me and I just can't return those feelings. I only see him as a friend...it's too bad cause I sit here and whine about how lonely I am, then someone comes around and I don't want him!

How horrible is that?!

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com