11:13 & 30.07.03
Holiday....Celebrate!

Well, it's official...Tammy and her boy toy did hook up over the weekend. I was never for sure if it actually happened or not, she had hinted at it, but tonight I found out. They are now officially "dating or whatever" as she put it. I don't know why I'm jealous and disgusted, but I just am. Just let me feel this way OK! I just don't think he's the right guy for her...actually I'm sure if it was ANYONE, I wouldn't think it was the right person for her. Grrr, I want to be with her. She's the only GIRL I could see myself with. I don't think this guy is all that cute and he pretty much treats her like shit. He looks around while they're talking just in case someone else may check him out and he's been wanting to get her alone for the longest time. She says she doesn't regret sleeping with him, but weren't even seeing each other for a month before they hooked up. She came out with all this bullshit about how she will only sleep with someone she deeply cares about. That HAD to have been a lie because she didn't have TIME to deeply care about this loser. She's just horny, plain and simple. She probably just wants him cause he does have a nice body...but when it comes to looks and personality, he has NONE. I can't even stand him when he talks in class now. I just roll my eyes. They give each other looks across the room and it makes me want to barf. I feel like I'm stuck back in high school and I've had my friend taken away by some boy. All she does is talk about him.

My friend Scott (the one that's gay) and I played a game of 20 questions last night online. It was fun cause I was able to learn a lot of things about him that I normally wouldn't. I like hearing about his stories and when he first realized he was gay. I like hearing how people come out. It turns out Scott is a FREAK! LOL, what is it about gay guys and sucking dick? I don't crave it as much as he does. It's crazy.

Other than that, my life is pretty boring. I finally got Buffy Season 4 on DVD, so I will definitely be watching that!! I started watching Angel Season 1, but it's not Buffy, it just doesn't feel right.

I must go now and finish class. Yay, more lecture and performance exercises.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com