21:27 & 21.08.03
This is the saddest song I've got...

This week has just flown by! I have YET another test tomorrow and of course I'm stressing out about it. We have to memorize 72 countries and their capitals. Yeah, what fun. We also have to know where they go on a map. Isn't it great?! They gave us all this information today and we're taking the test tomorrow. Hopefully we will review A LOT and not take the test till after lunch. I'm so excited tomorrow is Friday, but because this squadron sux and people tend to be too relaxed here, we're on lockdown all weekend.

I'm pretty sure I've mentioned this before, but Friday we have a ten o'clock curfew. What fun!! I will be spending my lonely friday night cleaning my room and ironing my uniforms so they look shit hott for Saturday. We have to form up at eight o'clock in the morning Saturday in our full service dress. They're doing open ranks on our full service dress and probably our BDU's too. IT SUX! This is all because a Cheif Master Sergeant said that "our squadron looks like ass." It pisses me off becuase we're not the only ones in the squadron area. We share the dormitary area with the firefighters here going through training...but yet they get in NO trouble when it's mostly them that causes our squadron to look like "ass." They sit in OUR dayrooms and make them a mess. They don't pick up after themselves. They're always in there studying their shit. They leave our laundry rooms a MESS. It's fucking bullshit I tell you, BULLSHIT! We have to spend our Friday night and Saturday morning and afternoon being good little airman. It's funny because we'll just return back to same lazy asses that we were before.

All these newbies here are getting on my last nerves. They are way too relaxed here. I mean, it's great to finally be out of Basic, but we're STILL in the military here! You don't have to be a dirtbag and break the rules all the time and get EVERYONE in trouble. Learn responsibility...it's a good word!! Be it's friend!! GRRRRRR...my weekend is ruined because of all this shit.

They're holding room inspections and everything. Have we really come to this??

I just keep telling myself, "Hawaii...Hawaii...Hawaii..." I SO want to get out of here so bad. I hope the "real" Air Force isn't like this because I will be whining and complaining my whole way through. I just can't wait to finally get back on my feet and start my real education finally.

One reason I joined the Air Force is to finish my education and not worry about the bills piling up. I want to go to Hawaii and start college on the side. I'm so anxious and ready to get back into the classroom. I'm tired of this training!! I want to start my job already!!

My social life has been pretty boring. Justin and I haven't talked since Saturday night. Robert and I haven't talked AT ALL since Saturday. I have his number, but I highly doubt I will call him. I've been trying to meet new people in the area online, but it's getting me absolutely nowhere. No one wants to talk to me :-( It's mostly me asking all these questions and they just give me a one word answer. It sux!!

I just want a cute guy all to myself to hold. I miss kissing someone. I see all these hott guys all around me and I can't do anything to stop it.

OH WELL...this is my destiny...something good should come out of this right??

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com