19:01 & 31.08.03
Honestly

Well I should have known it was too good to be true. Josh is an official asshole and he is now on my SHIT list and that is a very hard list to get off of. I went to the club Friday night and he was pissing me off because he wasn't even wanting to hang out with my friends. He sat there like a bump on a log the whole night. He's not into PDA and I understood that, but the boi wouldn't even kiss me! This is exactly what he told me, "I can't exactly get old guys to buy me drinks if someone is hanging all over me." What an ASS of a comment. I thought it was a cute comment, but I came to realize it was the truth. He would not even kiss me ONCE in the club. He pretty much ignored me all night and then had the audacity to say I looked like an idiot when I was having fun and dancing with all my friends. Then I asked him if I was coming home with him and he said I could if I wanted, so I was all excited cause we had planned on spending the whole weekend together...but all that went out the window when he just LEFT me at the club! I looked all around that club and I could not find him or his friends at all. So I went home with my REAL friends and I actually ended up coming out to my two best guy friends. They could really care less, but they were upset that I was upset over the whole situation. They think I should try to hook up with Shawn to piss Josh off. I think it's a good idea. So I'm so much more closer to them now that they know and I don't have to lie about my life anymore.

Well Josh has not called me all weekend. It's like he's dropped off the face of the earth. I keep trying to call Shawn and that boi never answers his phone. I need a hook up!! I was so used to being with Josh. We talked on the phone every night and I spent the night with him Thursday and it was awesome. How could it go from being awesome to me being alone again?? Why do boi's only want me for a short amount of time?? What is it with me??

GRRRR!! I hate this...I hate being alone...I hate getting fucked over...

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com