00:12 & 25.08.03
Your lips upon my lips

Can you imagine us

Making love

The way you would feel the first time that we touched,

Can you think of it

The way I dream of it

I want you to see like I'm seeing you

It's a picture of perfection

The vision of you and me

Your lips apon my lips

Can you just picture this

Your finger tips on my finger tips

Your skin upon my skin

Would be the Sweetest Sin

Would be the Sweetest Sin

All night I lie awake

Cause it's to much to take

Dreamin' about the love that we could make

All day, I think of scenes

To get you next to me

I want you so bad that I can barely breathe

It's a sign of my obsession

That I can't stop thinkin bout

Your lips apon my lips

Can you invision this

Temptation that I could never resist

Your skin apon my skin

Would be the Sweetest Sin

That would be the Sweetest Sin

It would feel so good

To be so bad

You don't know how bad

I want that

I would do anything to feel your love

Your lips upon my lips

Can you just picture this

Your finger tips on my finger tips

Your skin apon my skin

Would be the Sweetest Sin

That Would be the Sweetest Sin

Your lips upon my lips

Can you invision this

Temptation that I could never resist

Your skin apon my skin

Would be the Sweetest Sin

Would be the Sweetest Sin

-- Sweetest Sin by Jessica Simpson

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com