11:42 & 30.09.03
Nothing I have is truly mine

I'm so excited about this weekend and I hope this week goes by fast! What we are doing in class is kind of tedious, but it is very interesting and not as hard as I thought. We're actually starting class early tomorrow at 1300 so hopefully we can get even earlier! That would be a good thing cause I might run to Wal-Mart and get me some cute boxers for this weekend.

Did I mention that the club is having a PAJAMA PARTY Saturday?! I'm sooo excited cause I've never really been to a theme party before, so I'm very excited to see how this turns out. Me and Figgy are going out Saturday to get us cute outfits. I'm still not for sure what I'm gonna wear. I'm thinking about getting a wife beater and some cute pajama pants. I might wear some cute silk boxers underneath that are a little big on me and take off my PJ pants once I get there and see what everyone else is wearing. My friend Daniel said he's gonna show up in a t shirt and these tight black latex boxer briefs. So if he has the balls to show up in that, then I might show up in some cute silk boxers with my wife beater.

I really need to work out this week so I can look good in a wife beater. I'm going to the gym that day so that my muscles look bigger. Hahahaha! I know all the tricks of the trade.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com