21:51 & 16.10.03
There's nobody we have to be....

I am so much better today than I was yesterday and the whole hellish weekend I had to suffer through. Today I finally got my plane ticket home so it is getting closer and closer to when I can go home!! I just can't wait to see my parent's face when I step off that plane. I can't believe I'm actually going to be going on a plane by myself, that's kinda scary!! I've always been with someone when I was on a plane and now I'm gonna be all alone. I even have a 3 hour layover in Dallas. What the hell am I gonna do for that long in an airport??!!

I got my plane ticket home and today we got out of class at like 7 o'clock so I went out to eat with Scott. We are both a lot better about things. I just put myself in his shoes for about two seconds and I realize that he is young and he has a great guy beside him so he is just so happy. Sometimes you can accidentally forget about your lonely friends when you're so attatched to someone. I have been the one to do that. I think of the time I just left Scott at the club when I hooked up with Josh. So I understand that he wants to spend time with his boyfriend and I'm not going to interrupt that. I'll let them be together because I'm leaving in two freakin weeks!!!!! SOOO excited.

I failed room inspections again today and guess what? I DON'T GIVE A FLYING SHIT! I even had a Queer as Folk DVD sitting out for them to see. Hahahaha, let them try and say something.

I'm excited about tomorrow. I found out that Micheal is not mad at me for what happened Sunday night. I was just so worried that he thought I was this big drama queen and he wanted nothing to do with me, but I'm glad he doesn't think that. I got to meet his mom and his little sister today at Cheddar's. It was nice. He's coming out to the club with us tomorrow so I'm excited. Maybe I can get a little bit of lovin before I leave. Who knows!

I am not going to let anyone ruin my weekend. I am my own person and that's all that matters. I WILL have fun! I WILL be myself. If someone doesn't like it, screw 'em! Literally if they're hott!

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com