12:07 & 20.01.04
And it feels like oooooooohhhh!

I hope Mike gives me another chance. I found out last night that he does really like me, but it just pushed him away that I became so attatched so easily and so quickly. I feel like such a fool.

From here on out, I am changing. I am just going to back off and hope that he comes to me. I sent him an e-mail last night just saying that I hope we can be friends and I am willing to take the time to get to know him.

My friend Brandon said I should just be a ho and have fun...there's a part of me that wishes I could just throw away all of my values and do that, but there's also a part of me saying that if I do go out and just have fun with all these guys...I'm going to end up hurting myself in the end.

I like Mike. He is what I've been looking for, so I should be willing to sacrifice in order to get him in my life. I am going to let him do his thing and maybe one day he will realize that I am what he wants. I am willing to work with him and take it slow. I am going to let him call, I am going to let him talk to me, come to me.

I just pray this works!! *crosses fingers*

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com