02:58 & 23.02.04
Usually I put the lyrics of the song I'm listening to at the time, but I'm listening to Enigma right now...so there is no words...

It's another night and K hasn't called me. He never called me back last night. I really do think that I have possibly lost every chance of ever seeing him again. Maybe the only time I will see him is to give him his DVD's back because he still has a few over here. He doesn't deserve to be used, but I'm afraid that's what will happen if we continue to see each other. I'm going to want to cuddle with him because I love doing that with him. I hate sleeping alone!

I think I'm going to go to bed early tonight. I have a massive headache and my contacts are bugging me.

I watched the final episode of Sex and the City and I wasn't dissapointed. There were some parts that were kind of slow, but I liked the way it ended for everyone, especially Carrie. I do NOT like Mr.Big, so I'm glad they ended it the way they did. They don't deserve each other, but they do deserve to be good friends and that's the way it should be. Now all the girls are in love except Carrie!! Aww maybe she'll find love in the movie if they ever make one.

Good night everyone!

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com