19:09 & 04.04.04
You know that I want you

I get my heart broken everyday. I think that I am strong, but I am really weak and it feels the whole world is just closing in on me. It feels like I am the only person feeling like this. Why do I need someone else to complete me? Why does society look down upon people that don't have someone with them to love? Why do I yearn to have someone here? Why can't I accept the fact that I have someone in California who loves and cares for me. Why am I having such a hard time waiting for him to get here?

I'm done. I know I say this all the time, but I am done with the clubs and the bars. They get me nowhere and they just make me more sad to begin with. I go there looking for a good time and I get myself into deeper trouble everytime I go out.

Last night was awesome. I actually had fun, but I started to become all depressed because Peter isn't here with me.

I hate this. I'm a magnet for unavailable guys.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com