03:18 & 18.04.04
Why?

why am i so sad?

why do i feel utterly and completely alone in this world?

why do i feel that maybe i didn't make the right decisions?

why can't i love matthew the way he loves me?

why am i scared of being committed to matthew?

why do i always fall for people's games?

why do i always become interested in the players and the sluts?

why do i crave attention from guys?

why doesn't anyone ever call ME?

why do i feel i need a boyfriend so bad?

why can't i have someone to come home to?

why is it so hard being gay?

why do i feel like i don't belong in this world?

why do i feel no one enjoys my company?

why do i want to be loved so bad?

why am i scared of falling in love?

why do i have such a hard time trusting someone when they are my boyfriend?

why do people cheat?

why did i cheat?

why do i say things i don't mean?

why can't i ever believe matthew when he tells me he loves me?

why can't i be in california right now with the one boy i love?

why am i scared i'm not going to be good enough for matthew?

why do i feel he deserves someone better than me?

why am i so insecure?

why couldn't i have been blessed with a better life?

why can't i ever make up my mind?

why do i sacrifice so much to make other people happy?

why me?

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com