16:10 & 19.04.04
Love is strange

So it is Monday afternoon and I just do not feel like going into work. Once again I woke up today just feeling drained and sad. I wanted to just lay in my bed and cry. I finally force myself up and go to take a shower and my shower is STILL fucking broke. I do not feel like dealing with this right now. I hope Matt calls someone today and gets it fixed because I just don't feel like dealing with it. I know I'm probably going to have to, but oh well. I'll call him at work today to see if he contacted someone and if he hasn't then I will.

Just when I felt like breaking down I just kept thinking about Matthew and how I have him back into my life and it feels so good. It's crazy because he is the only person that can make me smile and make me happy. Aaron makes me happy too, but Matthew gets me through the day. Knowing that I have him all to myself and knowing that I will be the last person he talks to every night just gives me this strength to go on through the day.

I love him so much and I cannot wait for him to get here. I just want to hold him in my arms and look into his gorgeous eyes and make love to him every night. I want to walk on the beach with him while I'm holding his hand and laughing with him. I cannot wait to see his smile and know that I am that person that's making him happy.

Nothing in my life makes sense except for my love for Matthew.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com