13:27 & 22.04.04
These precious things...

I'm already insecure enough and he has to check out a guy while he's on the phone with me? Did he think it was funny?

When I have a boyfriend...I don't check out guys. If I do, I'm by myself and I don't tell my boyfriend that I am checking him out. Why should I check out other guys when I am with the one I love and when he means everything to me?

I don't think you should check out guys when you have a boyfriend because the whole point of checking someone out is hoping they see you checking them out and return the favor.

He stopped in the middle of the road to let some guy cross the street and he probably stared him down the whole time. How juvenille is that? And how immature is that? He could have done it without me knowing, but he had the audacity to TELL me he was checking out some guy.

Why does he treat me like this? Why do I feel like he could care less what I do? Why do I feel like he's just keeping me around to make himself feel better...I am done complimenting him and making him feel special when he makes me feel like shit. I'm tired of throwing myself out there trying to make him happy and he never returns the favor.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com