22:02 & 25.06.03
No one gets left behind.

As I lay me down to sleep, I think of all the choices I have made in my life. Some of them bad, some of them good, some of them I wonder what the hell I was thinking. We all make choices and it is up to us to live our life to the fullest. Some people don't get the chance to live the life they dreamed they could ever life. I have recieved that chance in a way and I cherish every moment.

I appreciate life and I appreciate each day the shines upon me. I know I'm not perfect, but all that bullshit really doesn't matter when it all comes down to it. I don't regret anything in my life and most of the time that puts a smile on my face, but sometimes I wonder how selfish of a person I am.

I miss a lot of things about my old life, but I have started a new life for myself. Things happen for a reason and one day in the near future I will figure out that reason. For now I just take each day as it comes. I need to stop worrying and stop being so damn paranoid and stressed about every little thing.

Good night and sweet dreams.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com