23:29 & 02.07.03
I would do anything for love...even getting drunk!!

I have had so much fun tonight! Did I mention we have a four day weekend? My goal is to be drunk every day this weekend!! Woo hooo! One down, three to go! Yes, I'm drunk! I didn't even plan on it, how fucked up is that?! I went to the Shopette and bought two little bottles of Bacardi Rum and some Red Bull. I'm feeling good! I went to China Beach and got me some beer. I chilled with some guys and we shot the shit. Now I'm sitting in my dorm waiting for my friend Matt to come visit me. We're gonna watch a movie.

Yeah, I guess they don't trust us airmen this weekend considering I just saw two cops with drug dogs walking around the squadron area!! How fucked up is that?! Do they not trust us? And who would be stupid enough to sneak drugs into the dorm?? C'mon man! This is an Air Force Base! We're stupid, but not that stupid! We were born yesterday, but we stayed up late.

Guess what?! I bought my first Playboy today! Can you believe it? It had the two girls from Survivor, so I had to see what they looked like naked. Heidi has some nice boobs! When I get a scanner, I might scan them for all those horny straight boys to see.

Ok, I burned a CD today and one of the songs is fucked up! God I hate that, now I have to re burn it and re-download the song. Whatever!

I like being drunk. It's fun. Call me an alcoholic or whatever you want, I could give two shits and a fuck. Yeah you heard me!! So I'm gonna jump off here and pick a movie to watch. Have a nice night everyone! GOODNIGHT!

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com