21:21 & 07.07.03
Nobody cares when the tears of a clown fall down...

You thought you were just so slick didn't you? You thought he wasn't going to find out. Guess what? He did! I cannot believe you had us all fooled. I can't even believed I was even the least bit attracted in you. I thought you were one of those rare nice guys that wasn't all into the sex and playing games. What you really are is just one big trick who has played his last game. Chad doesn't deserve you and neither did Ken. You have no clue how much you hurt him, but hurt him you did.

You were never going to move to be with him. You were never going to be with him period. You just wanted to get your rocks off like all the other little horny boys. You disgust me sometimes. I had faith in you and now I just see you as a manipulative little prick.

How dare you mess with someone's feelings like that. How dare you lie to me like you did!! I'm so glad I never fell for you. You don't deserve my love.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com