16:38 & 09.07.03
Be by biddy bo!

I just realized today that the greatest song in the world is The Hampster Dance. You could be so sad and depressed and all you have to do is put on this song and you will be laughing for hours. I downloaded the original version and the techno version. I even went to the website www.hampsterdance.com and learned that Hampton the Hampster has a CD! I'm tempted to buy it just to say I have it! I also downloaded the techno remix to Kiss the Girl from the Little Mermaid. I miss that movie. I love Disney cartoons. They kinda suck NOW, but during my child years, I could be satisfied with any Disney movie. My favorite is The Little Mermaid. My second favorite is...don't laugh...but it's The Emperor's New Groove! I know, I know. I just fell in love with the movie! "Is that my voice?!" Hahahahahahaha.

Well nothing much has been going on. The Fourth of July weekend is sadly over and I made my goal complete. I did get drunk all four nights of my lovely weekend. Saturday night wasn't a good night at all though. I didn't have anything to eat for dinner that night and I just started drinking up a storm. I got really sick and just went back to my room and started throwing up. I threw up so much that I was just dry heaving, it was pretty disgusting. I thought I was going to die!! Never again will that happen.

A lot of people like to joke around and say I'm an alcoholic because I get drunk every weekend and I used to look down on those types of people. I swore up and down that I wasn't going to drink during the week because that was a sure sign I was addicted to alcohol. What the hell did I do yesterday?! I went out to Chili's to celebrate a friend's 21st birthday and I drank!! LOL, I had a Jamacian Paradise, an Orange Fusion, and a Corona. I didn't get drunk at all, but I was buzzing and I felt it this morning. My stomach was rumbling. Thankfully we didn't have to run today! Hoorah PC! So yesterday was a fun today. I got to hang out with my friends Eric and Mark and these two hot black females!! They were cool as hell cause one of them LOVED Buffy and we sat and talked about the series finale. I'm gonna let her borrow my first season on DVD.

Well I still haven't gotten phased back and I'm crossing my fingers everyday. We had room inspections today and we surprisingly passed! Woo hoo!

I'm runnning out of things to talk about, isn't that kinda pathetic on my part?? I guess this week is just pretty boring and I'm tired of feeling lonely that I don't feel like I should have to write about it anymore.

My friend Joshie and I have been talking a lot and it's been really nice. I miss the chance that we never got to talk that much in high school. We're catching up on a lot of things now, he's a cutie.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com