18:07 & 03.08.03
When I'm With You...A poem by me!

Time flies when you're having fun

Well I guess I'm not having fun

I sit alone and wonder

Where did it all go wrong

When I'm having fun I'm still alone

A room full of people couldn't make me happy

A smile on your face could make my day

But I never get to see you

The space is too big for the both of us

I need your space

I see you in my mind

But then you dissappear

Was this my chosen fate

To want something I can't have

Cause I want you

I want to have fun with you

I'm not having fun right now

Wrong place

Wrong time

Wrong life

Time flies when you're having fun

But I don't want time to fly

When I'm with you

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com