17:22 & 03.08.03
I've got a crush on you

Last night I couldn't stop thinking about you. For some reason, your image popped into my head and I wanted to run to you. I felt you could relate to me and I wanted to run up into your room and just have you embrace me in your arms. I wanted to be held by you. I wanted to look into those beautiful eyes and see that beautiful smile and just start falling into your kisses. I wanted to tell you everything last night. I wanted to tell you that I have a crush on you and I think we would be perfect together. I wanted to be with you last night. I wanted to talk to you and get involved in a deep conversation. I wanted to get lost in you last night. I wanted to tell you all my thoughts and dreams and let you know that I don't CARE if people knew about us. Will this feeling ever go away? Ever since we've met I've felt some sort of connection. Please call me....I don't know how much more of this I can take.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com