16:48 & 06.08.03
Masquerade

Well today I wasn't on the Action Notice, so it's one more day of NOT being in trouble. I still don't know what is going to happen. I'm praying that maybe they just forgot about what happened since we were all of age and it was only my friend Chris that was underage. Maybe they're still scheming to see what to do! Who knows?!

You know what I'm addicted to now? Playing with my webcam with Chad...and when I say PLAY, I mean "play." If you don't get it, please consult someone who knows what I speak of! Yesterday I did it and he just watched me. Usually it's both of us, but his webcam was acting up so he didn't "play" along or at least I didn't see him playing along. I will only do this perverted thing with Chad of all people. SOMEONE...and I'm not saying any names...but SOMEONE wants me to do it for the camera while he watches and I'm still not for sure. I mean I'm still kinda upset at him for what all happened a few months ago. Now he acts like he wants me or something. I'm sorry...someone that refuses to kiss me but will be my "jerk off" buddy is NOT cool. I hope he knows I don't have those feelings for him anymore. I'm hoping that if I pretend I don't want him, it'll drive him crazy and he'll just throw himself at me! Muwahahahahaha. I'm evil, look at me! I mock you with my evilness!

Oh Lord I've been watching too much Buffy.

"It's not a sham! It's a sham with yams; a yam sham!"

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com