15:09 & 09.08.03
Love don't show up in the pavement cracks...

OOOH MY FREAKIN GOD I HATE THIS!!! I had a good ass entry going and then everything just dissapears and it completely erased my freakin entry!

Ok so now that I don't feel like typing anymore, this entry isn't gonna be as good as what I wanted it to be.

So I met a guy last night. YES THE LONELY AIR FORCE BOY GOT LUCKY AND MET A CUTE GUY.

His name is Justin and he's 18, he lives here in town and I met him at this club last night with my friend Dani. It was just a spontaneous decision made by the both of us when we saw each other outside of the theatre last night. I went to my friend Scott to see Freaky Friday ((Side note, it's a REALLy good movie, everyone should go out and see it! It may seem childish, but it's really cute and I actually cried cause it has a good point. There's a cute guy in it too!))

Anywayz, she had already been drinking cause her and her boyfriend had broken up and she was kinda sad about it...so she found her comfort in a margarita. I just invited her out to the club cause they were having 50 cent drinks till eleven. It was off the hook!

Let's see...there was a wet bathing suit and thong contest, a woman went behind this screen where you can only see her shadow and she did a striptease. It was an alright club. There's a Hip Hop/Techno section with cages to dance in, a Country Western Bar complete with Line Dancing, a Karoake Bar, and a Latino Bar.

Well I found out some stuff about Dani that I was very surprised to hear. It's great to finally meet all these gay people in the military. I don't understand why everyone has to be so closeted about it! Who knows, I personally think it's very stupid to exclude us. We can do anything a straight person could do.

Anywayz, we saw this guy and girl hanging out and it was Dani that noticed the girl. She saw her belt and it was rainbow and we all know what rainbows mean!! Dani said she was hott and the guy she was with wasn't that bad looking either.

Well we ended up following them to the Karoake Bar and basically just starting eyeing them. LOL, the more I kept looking at the guy, the cuter he got! So I decided to go introduce myself. Dani tried to hold me back cause she was worried about us getting in trouble.

Here's how I look at it: when we are off base and in our civilian clothes, we should be able to do whatever the fuck we wanna do. It's our private time to be ourselves and not be under military rule. It doesn't mean to break laws...but homosexuality is NOT illegal thank u very much!

So I introduced myself and found out his name was Justin...aww...Justin. What a cute name for such a cute boy! He actually reminded me of Chad which was kinda freaky. But it was all good. We talked all night and Dani and her girl had some fun. *wink wink* I wish I was as lucky as her, but Justin is kinda shy. It might take a little work to make him open up some. I gave him my number and I hope he calls. His friend said we would make a cute couple and she would MAKE him call me, hehehe.

I'm so happy and giddy now!! I hope he doesn't think I'm some weirdo cause I was pretty drunk last night. Oh well. I had fun and that's all that matters, right?! I didn't get a goodnight kiss or anything...but things take time.

Things MIGHT actually be looking up for me!

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com