11:37 & 11.08.03
Blame it on the rain :-)

I am so happy!! Justin and I hung out yesterday and it was great. The whole time I kept staring at him and noticing all his little mannerisms. There's just something about him that makes him irrestible to me. I just wanted to constantly be touching him and hugging him. I was too shy to do anything and I could tell he was shy too.

We walked around Hasting's and then we hung out at his house. He LOVES horror movies and that is awesome!! I could probably sit and talk with him about horror movies all day long. He's obsessed with Marilyn Manson too, but that doesn't bother me in the least. I've always liked Manson's music, I just never actually bought a CD of his. He also likes Angelina Jolie and that makes him cool in my book!! We have so much in common, I love it!

I'm still not for sure if he feels for me as I feel for him, but it would be nice to know if he did. I'm sure maybe one day we can hang out alone and put our feelings out there in the open. I REALLY like this guy and I barely even know him...it's strange.

We're taking it slow too and that's a very very good thing. Every relationshipo I've been in, we've rushed into things. Except with Meghan, I mean Meghan and I waited 9 long months before we even had sex and we were together for 2 years! Taking it slow does have its good points! We do flirt, I kinda flirtingly touch him and playfully look at him. It's nice to feel this way after so long.

I feel maybe I am falling so fast because this has been the first openly gay person I've met in a long time that I'm actually somewhat attracted to. It's funny cause he's not really my type, but I think that's what is so great about it all. "My type" always broke my heart...this time it may be different.

Who knows!

I'm not going to predict what's going to happen. I KNOW what I WANT to happen but that is all up to him. That's all up to us. I do think we would be good for each other though. Of his friends that I've met, they all seem really cool. We're supposed to go to the movies this Friday and see Freddy Vs. Jason!! I'm excited cause I've waited too long to see that movie!!

For once, I am finally happy!!

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com