11:51 & 14.08.03
It's just a bittersweet symphony...

I knew things were too good to be true. I was finally enjoying class, we were going to go to B Shift, which means class at night and basically no curfew during the week. I had my friend Matt in the class, I had FINALLY met some cute gay boi's for me to hang out with...things were going great and then today happened.

I failed my first test today. Ordinarily I would not be concerned, I would just get the chance to retest and everything would be cool. That is not the case. I'm not for sure what is going to happen. I had a dentist's appointment and then lunch, so after lunch I get to see what my punishment is. I PRAY that they let me retest, but it's a 4 hour long test! It's known that if you fail a test in Block 7, you will get automatically washed back.

Do you even know what that means?! All my friends will be in B Shift AGAIN and I will have no one to hang out with. I WON'T get to leave here in October...it probably won't be till the middle of November till I get to leave. I hate it. I don't know what's going to happen and it scares me. I never thought something like this could happen to me. I was doing awesome in class too. I got all the review problems right and even the BIG review problem yesterday that was supposed to be LIKE the test...I got everything right but ONE on that problem. Then I get this problem today and I just freeze up and don't know what to do. It was hard, I will give you that. I took almost the whole four hours and I started freaking out cause I didn't know what to do. Soon things started fallin in place and I thought I was correct...I was wrong.

I need a cigarette.

If I wash back then I am definitely getting drunk and I'm going to TRY and get laid!!

Hoorah Air Force...

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com