04:22 & 21.09.03
Shake ya ass

I'm a big whore. Will and I broke up tonight and he's pissed. I tried to explain to him what was wrong with me but he still thinks that it is something he did.

I'm not over Chad. No matter how hard I try I don't think I'll ever be over him. I have not found a guy that I have clicked with as much as I've clicked with him or Meghan. I can't find someone that makes me feel complete, there's always something missing. I think I'm going to stick with my original plan of letting someone come to me. That's what I did with Meghan and that's what I did with Chad so maybe it'll all work out in the end. OK, so maybe I was seeing Ryan while Chad and I were talking...but ya know...whatever. I'm going to let them come to me. I'm tired of doing all the fucking work around here. Why doesn't anyone come up to me? Do I intimate them? Am I ugly? Do I come off as a slut or an asshole?? Am I TOO flaming?

WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH ME!!!!!!

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com