11:15 & 23.09.03
Running, running as fast as I can

I am tired and cranky. I awake from a loud knock on my door and the next thing I know I have these contracters in my room stacking my bed on top of my roommate's bed. They are now triple bunking our rooms and it sux! We now have a bunk bed and the frame of a bed sitting in our room. Our whole freaking room is a mess because they turned everything topsy turvey. I'm sitting here bored to death waiting for them to bring the mattress for the third bed up to the room. They're taking their sweet little time not realizing that I NEED my freakin sleep!!! I am usually asleep at this hour because I do not have class till 3 o'clock. I have been up since around 5:00 since we had PC at 3:45 and then I ate some breakfast. I was so looking forward to just having a good morning's sleep when all this shit goes down. Grrr it makes me angry!! I am going to be so cranky now, it sux.

I thought about giving blood today, but I still think I'm scared to. I just can't stand to have an IV me, no matter how long it's in there. Everyone tells me just to close my eyes and not to worry about it, but I just don't think that's possible. I will know that something is in my arm draining my blood and I will FREAK out! I know there are many rewards for giving blood but right now the only reward is missing PC tomorrow and not having to run 2 miles. I guess running 2 miles isn't that bad...cause I just don't think I can give blood. I don't wanna pass out, hence the never giving blood. I don't want to risk passing out.

I could go into great detail about how I hate the fact that I have no money and I'm hoping my flight home isn't going to cost me an arm and a leg and I hope I get approved for a credit card.

Goodfellow high sucks!

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com