02:35 & 25.09.03
Baby boy you're so damn fine

You know what's funny and I never really thought about it till tonight, but normally in a diary someone will discuss what they did throughout the day. Since I am at tech school, I could write down what I did in class today, but I can't because it's all classified. The only place that I'm allowed to talk about my job is in the SCIF where we have our classes. It's pretty crazy because they stress so much about how we can not talk about what we have learned outside of class. I think this is the only tech school that you actually need a badge to go into your "schoolhouse." I never really thought about my job being cool, but everyone thinks it is because of all the top secret information we are learning and how we have to be so secretive about what we do. I can't come home from a hard day at work and tell my significant other what I did at work. I could come home sooo pissed and not be able to discuss it. It's pretty crazy!

Wow, I've really run out of things to talk about huh? I've come to the point of just pulling stuff out of my ass just to make an entry.

Honestly, things have been pretty slow here. I just go to class and then come home and surf the net and talk to some of my peeps. I am going to be leaving in less than a month and it just doesn't seem like I am. The more I think about home, the more I get excited. I love being out on my own, but I just hate this base and I'm hating the military right about now...I just want to take a break from all of this and be my own damn self for a while!!

Did I mention I have a crush on a Staff Sargeant in my class?! Hehehe. I've always had a crush on him, but tonight I just couldn't stop staring at him and wishing he was mine. He's just sooo darn cute and I want him sooo bad, but unfortunately he has to be married and have a kid. GRRRR!

You know how they say all the cute ones are gay? Oh no no no no, it's the exact freakin oppposite! All the cute ones are straight as an arrow! It sux!

I'm going to the club Sat and Scott is convinced that he's gonna hook me up with someone, but I highly doubt that will happen, but oh well. I'm tired of doing all the work and I leave in less than a month, so I just don't give a shit anymore. I need to save my money to go home anywayz.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com