12:06 & 27.09.03
There's something about my Kimmie...

I'm really glad to hear that you two are doing OK. I wish I could say my feelings for Kyle are somewhat mutual, but they are not. I am not going to stop you from doing what your heart wishes because that would be seflish and wrong of me, but I do think that I am allowed to NOT like your boyfriend/fiancee/other. I just don't trust him and after that whole bucket of lies was dumped on us, I just don't see anything changing. I really do think he has a problem and maybe you can change that problem, but sometimes it just seems like a waste of time. I know he makes you happy and I wish you all the happiness, but don't be afraid to look other places for happiness. You can still have that beautiful wedding you've always wished...just make completely sure that it is with the right person.

Maybe this whole ordeal was just a speed bump and you'll get right over it. It's just going to take me some time to ever trust Kyle again because he hurt you so bad. I feel horrible that I couldn't be there for you, that's the awful perks of the military. I can't just pack up and leave, but that one day when you left me a voice mail crying, I wanted to just drop everything and hold you because you're my bestest friend and you should never cry. Remember, "A man is not worhty of your tears, but the one that is won't make you cry."

You'll always be my Karen and I'll always be your Jack.

I LOVE YOU!!

~ Me

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com