20:39 & 05.10.03
Tonight and the rest of my life...

Iris is one of the best friend's you could ever have. Everyone should have an Iris around because she can make you feel so much better about yourself than you ever thought you possibly could. She is honest, compassionate, loyal, a good listener, trusting, funny, smart, energetic, and creative. She is my therapist who helps me through my rough times whenever I am feeling blue. She can calm me with just the look of an eye. She is always smiling and always full of joy whenever I see her. I inspire to be her and look on the bright side of things, but here lately it seems there is no bright side of things. It seems all I ever look at are dark things and dark forces beyond my control. It's like I wasn't meant to be happy at this time in my life. One day I will be so completely happy that nothing will ruin that day. One day my prince will come and take me far, far away.

Iris made me realize that things really aren't that bad. I know that I can always count on her to be there by my side whenever I need it. I hope she knows she can expect the same for me because I would do anything for that girl. She is officially apart of my great circle of friends and she will be a life long friend till the end.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com