00:58 & 10.10.03
Hey, dontcha wanna fall in love with me?

I got a chain letter in my e-mail box today, and usually I delete these silly things, but this one was actually very interesting. It explained your personality type depending on what month you were born in. I am a March baby and the description was pretty much me to a T, so it was kinda freaky. So if you wanna know me pretty well, just look below because all those traits and characteristics are things I definitely possess. Especially the whole "easily angered" bit, LOL!

MARCH: Attractive personality. Affectionate. Shy and reserved.

Secretive. Naturally honest, generous and sympathetic. Loves peace and serenity. Sensitive to others. Loves to serve others. Easily angered. Trustworthy, appreciative and returns kindness. Observant and assesses others. Revengeful. Loves to dream and fantasize. Loves travelling. Loves attention. Hasty decisions in choosing partners. Loves home decors. Musically talented. Loves special things. Moody.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com