18:06 & 15.10.03
You may be king for the moment...but I am a QUEEN understand?!

You know what...

YOU WON!

I'm tired of it. I'm tired of arguing with you and I'm tired of trying to get through to you. I am tired of you thinking that you're the shit. I can't believe after all this time we have spent together, you just go and change like that. It's like the student has taken charge over the teacher. I was always there for you through thick and thin. I was there for you when you wanted to meet someone and you were all alone in this world. I tried to hook you up with people. I tried to give you the courage to actually go and talk to people. I said good things about you to everyone so that you would be liked.

I'm sorry I was better at finding people. I'm sorry I was better at making friends with people and inviting you to hang out with us. I was trying to let you be apart of my circle of friends and meet new people. You were constantly complaining about not being able to make friends and not fitting in.

Well now that you fit in so well you just come on in and take it all, don't you? You just got your little throne and you think you can just come in and take charge like you're doing? You think you can just butt in and steal all my friends away from me? I THINK NOT! You better be glad I'm leaving soon or this would be pure war between you and I. I'm the one that got you to this point and what do I get for it...absolutely NOTHING! All you care about now is yourself and what you can get out of your new boy toy.

You could really care less that I'm not hanging out with you on Friday...because all you care about is if HE's gonna be there. I remember all those times when I ditched some of my friends to hang out with YOU and only YOU because you wanted me to. Now look what has happened. I am lonely and stuck in a rut and all you care about is getting off and being with HIM. You don't care what I'm going through. You don't care that I'll probably go back to base and cry myself to sleep because NO ONE CARES.

EVERYONE ONLY CARES ABOUT THEMSELVES. AT LEAST I CAN BE HONEST AND ACTUALLY ADMIT IT. NO ONE BOTHERS TO NOTICE WHAT IS GOING ON IN SOMEONE'S LIFE BECAUSE THEY ARE TOO BUSY WITH THEIR OWN!

Well I hope you're happy. You've made yourself a nice group of friends BECAUSE of me. Once again, I brought you to this point and you have NOTHINg to show for it. You're a selfish bastard.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com