13:15 & 02.11.03
I can't get no satisfaction...

I guess my name "nbdycares" rings true because I honestly believe no one gives a shit that I'm back in town. Only my TRUE friends care and I have been hanging out with them since I have been home.

If anyone cares, I am in town till November 13th. Give me a call on my cell phone...you KNOW the number.

And all you people that I have been trying numerous times to call and your voicemail picks up and you don't call me back...don't even think about using the excuse that you were "too busy" or "wrapped up in things" because that is just a lame ass excuse. Don't get me all excited that you want to see me and then flake out on me, I don't need that shit right now.

Thank you Kimmie, Jeff, Samantha, and Kit for being there for me, I appreciate your friendship.

To everyone else...better luck next time...you now must grovel for me to forgive you!

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com