11:33 & 11.01.04
Don't turn around...

Yes I know I know! It has been ages since I have written in this thing, but I have kinda sorta lost interest in this thing...but then an angel came before me and told me I must continue writing! He said that many people actually enjoy hearing about my pathetic life because it makes them feel better about their life. Well I shall grant this angel's wish because I don't want to dissapoint anyone!

I hope by also keeping this updated constantly, I can add more friends to my Air-Force webring that I have and hopefully get more fans on my list! I love to please and I love being the center of attention and the only way of doing that is to keep writing!!

I am now stationed in beautiful Hawaii! I am about ten minutes from Waikiki so it is great! Things are going somewhat good here...I haven't officially started my job and that sucks! I am still currently waiting on my Top Secret Security Clearance so they have to put me SOMEWHERE and unfortunately that SOMEWHERE is working with the SP's (Security Police) on base. After only a week of training, I am capable of doing their job, how sad is that? I realized that SP's are the easiest job to get in the Air Force. You can be an illerate dumbass and still be considered a hero by many! Amazing huh? ((No offense to any SP's that may be in the Air Force, but you all know you're dumb so it's all good, right??))

So let's make a long story short shall we? I've been in Hawaii for about 2 months now and:

1.) Kit and I broke up. We tried the long distance thing but it didn't work out very well. I still love the boy.

2.) I cheated on Kit with this asshole who just wanted to use me to get off. He is a sad, lonely man who can't get over being dumped so he just uses people so he won't feel lonely.

3.) I have also hooked up with a boi who just got out of the army. He is a sweetheart because he actually calls me and seems somewhat interested, but I don't know what to do. I keep meeting more and more gay people and I'm kind of in a predictament because I really like these two other people and I have NO clue whether they are interested in me or not.

4.) I realized that while I'm here I want to be faithful to ONE person. No more random hookups and no more fooling around with someone as soon as I meet them. I want an actual boyfriend. Call me old fashioned.

5.) A lot of my friends from tech school have pretty much abandoned me. We all made a pact that we would stick together since we were all coming here together and we would be the best of friends in Hawaii but things have changed for the worse. They go out and do their own thing and leave me in the dust. It's pretty sad if you ask me. Personally, I think it has SOMETHING to do with me being gay, but I keep my mouth shut on the subject.

6.) I HATE my job here right now, but I LOVE Hawaii. I just need to get a car. I am in serious financial trouble so until I get out of that, I'm not going to be getting a car for awhile.

That's about it! I hope to catch everyone else up that has actually been reading this trash! Hehe, I love you all!!

P.S. THE BIGGEST PUBLICITY STUNT OF 2003: The Britney and Madonna kiss!!

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com