17:34 & 13.01.04
Hey...yeah...STICK IT IN!

I have met someone and I guess you could say we are now "dating." I wouldn't call him my boyfriend yet, but then again I wouldn't mind calling him mine. I think I talked about him in one of my past diary entries, but he is in the Navy and he is stationed at Pearl Harbor which is right next to me. He has his own apartment in Aiea and I can't wait to visit him there and spend the night. ((We've already talked about it.)) We shall call him Mike because I'm sure he probably doesn't want his real name revealed on here since I think he reads this. I gave him the link to my diary so he could get to know more about me.

He is sweet, romantic, and funny. He is also all about making me happy. I loved it last night because he was all about doing what I wanted to do, he kept constantly asking me what would make me happy. It was weird because I haven't been treated like that in such a long time. It was odd having that much attention even though I'm such an attention whore, I didn't what to think!

Last night was the first night we actually fooled around and I was scared to death. I was scared because I didn't want it to end and I didn't want HIM to leave. I was scared this was going to be the only time we were ever going to do something like that and he would just leave and never call me and I would never hear from him again. I was shaking badly because I knew I shouldn't give in to temptation, but I wanted him so bad. It was all good because he promised me that this wouldn't be the last time we were together like this. I just smiled and enjoyed it for what it's worth.

Today I went to the beach and laid out with my friend Jon. We're two flamin faggots in Hawaii!! Woo hoo! We went to Waikiki and of course it was crowded, but the sun was nice and bright and water was calm. We swam way out there too. I'm weird when it comes to oceans though. I LOVE the ocean, don't get me wrong, but there's something about the unknown that freaks me out. I love the water and I love swimming, but if my feet brush up against something and I don't know what it is, I start freaking out! I'm terrified of jellyfish and other weird sea creatures! I'm afraid I'm going to get bit by one or something.

I am officially addicted to Armani Exchange!! I swear...it's my new Buckle! If I go into that store, I HAVE to buy something. Today I bought the cutest little sweater and it is sooo tight on me. I also bought these cute black jeans with a design on them. To quote my friend Tammy, "They look like girl's jeans." I told her to fuck off cause I like them and I look good in them.

I hope Mike stops by today. He gets off work at 9:30.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com