02:47 & 21.01.04
What you never know won't hurt you...

I was nosy today and I found out some things I probably shouldn't have.

But now I know the truth and now I'm not even sure what I saw in you because it was all one big lie.

You're just like all the others and for once I thought I had found someone different.

You just made me realize that I can't trust anyone anymore. This world is full of hypocrites that will stab you in the back as soon as they get the chance.

You are a sad person and you have my pity...but I don't think you'll ever have my love...

Have a nice life. Have fun with your fuck buddies and your internet hookups.

It's funny how we choose not to like the people that are just like us...

Is he competition?

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com