11:25 & 29.01.04
Another John you gypped

I may have been used, but I will get over it. This song is dedicated to that special person that loves to play his games...but he will not play them on me anymore. I hope one day we can rebuild the friendship that we once had...

Look what you've done

You gigolo

You know that I

Loved ya hon

And I didn't wanta know

That your cool, seductive serenade

Was a tool of your trade

You gigolo

Of all the riches

You've surveyed

And all that you can lift

I'm just another dollar

That youve made in your long long grift

Look what you've done you gigolo

Another hustle has been run

But now you oughta know

That this fool can no longer be swayed

By the tools of your trade

You gigolo

I'm just another John you gypped

Another sucker stiffed

I walk on by in the script

To your long long grift

The love had me in your grip

Was just a long long grift...

-- "The Long Grift" from the Hedwig and the Angry Inch Soundtrack

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com