19:09 & 11.02.04
It's about being noticed!

Not many things have happened lately. My boyfriend and I are still together and there are parts of me that feel bad because I'm still kinda talking to this other guy while I'm with my boyfriend. This other guy doesn't know I have a boyfriend...he thinks I'm just casually dating someone else. I'm not exactly lying to him, I'm just not letting him know how serious this relationship is and in all actuality, my relationship with my boyfriend (we shall call him K) isn't that serious. We are taking it slow and getting to know more about each other every day, I like his company a lot and his smile warms my heart.

But I also continue to think about this other guy (we shall call him Randy). Randy is very different from any other guy I've met. Actually, we haven't even met in person yet but I'm already feeling things over the phone. We talk at least once a day and he is just too sweet. He sounds too good to be true in more ways than one. We have a lot in common, a lot more than K and I do which kinda scares me. What if I meet Randy and I am instantly attracted to him? Will I be breaking K's heart? Will I be able to choose between the two of them? Should I even have to choose?

I never thought this would happen to me. I was all alone in my misery over some BOI who screwed me over and now I'm deciding between two boys!! I take each day as it comes, but it just worries me more and more because Randy and I are drawing closer, but so are K and I. As I get to know more about Randy over the phone, I get to know more about K in person.

I'm planning a romantic dinner for Valentine's Day too. This will be the FIRST Valentine's Day that I will actually be sharing with a boyfriend!! I've had girlfriends on Valentine's Day, but never a boyfriend. This is a rare occasion so I'm using it for all it's worth. I hate Valentine's Day because I think it is a holiday created by the Hallmark people, but I thought I might as well enjoy it this year since I will be with someone.

I made the reservations today at this place called Meritage. It's supposed to be really good and semi-fancy. I thought we could order some wine and I would get him some chocolate roses and a card. I told him not to make any plans Friday and to dress up. He has no clue what we're doing. I LOVE surprises!!

K makes me happy. All he has to do is smile and I'm filled with such joy and all I wanna do is laugh when I'm with him. This is what a relationship is all about...

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com