12:56 & 17.02.04
I'm a gay man...this means nothing to me...

Hehe, here's a cool thing I stole from my friend Bethany. I guess it's a good way to get to know my musical styles and how they are VERY different from one another.

1.) Open your MP3 Player

2.) Put it on Random

3.) Write down the first 20 song it plays...no matter how embarrassing!

1.When Doves Cry -- Romeo and Juliet Soundtrack

2.Holler -- Spice Girls

3.Written in the Stars -- Elton John and LeAnn Rimes

4.My Immortal (Radio Mix) -- Evanescence

5.Mother -- Pink Floyd

6.Respect (Dance Remix) -- Aretha Franklin

7.Wind Beneath My Wings -- Bette Midler

8.Think of Me -- Sarah Brightman

9.Throb Megamix -- Janet Jackson & Madonna

10.90's Megamix -- Madonna

11.Anything -- 3T

12.Please Send Me Someone to Love -- Fiona Apple

13.Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again -- Sarah Brightman

14.Hyperballad -- Bjork

15.Act A Fool -- Ludacris

16.That's What I'm Lookin For -- Da Brat

17.The Answer -- Britney Spears

18.Sail Away -- David Gray

19.One More Time -- Daft Punk

20.Diamonds and Pearls -- Prince

WOW! It goes from Bjork to Ludacris...hahahaha!

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com